8848 Everest Altitude
8848 represents not only the altitude of Mount Everest, but also the horizon for which leaders strive to reach. The name 8848Ti Mobile Phone originates from the brand’s adventurous spirit of “daring to be the pioneer”. It stands for Mount Everest, and mankind’s ambitious dream and courage to challenge extremes.
8848 Inspiration from Everest
Design of 8848Ti Mobile Phone is inspired by Mount Everest. Design of its edges and corners is inspirited by the towering and sharp peaks of Mount Everest. From the sketch of the whole phone to every button, and from the polish of metals to the cut of glass, the edges of Everest are incorporated into every detail of the mobile phone like DNA, injecting the spirituality of Everest into it.
8848 Ascends to the Summit of Everest
On May 16, 2016, Mr. Song Yujiang, the first person known for mountaineering without supplementary oxygen, successfully ascended to the summit of Mount Everest carrying 8848Ti Mobile Phone. Hence, 8848Ti Mobile Phone named after Mount Everest completed a noble tour to its origin.
8848 The Way of Everest
8848 The Way of Everest is the annual tour of brand spirit, and also a titanium privilege activity for all 8848 mobile phone users. The tour starts from Lucara, a 2810-meter-high mountain in Nepal and all members walked all the way until they arrived in EBC Everest Base Camp. Along the tour, they had the privilege of watching the grand and magnificent snow mountains and experience the life on foot without interference of the mundane life.
8848 Summit Club

On April 19, 2016, at the 5360-meter-high EBC Everest Base Camp, 8848Ti Mobile Phone officially announced to establish the first official user club——Summit Club. Mr. Wang Shi, a well-known entrepreneur and mountaineer sent his best regards through phone from the site. Mr. Song Yujiang, the first person known for mountaineering without supplementary oxygen and all the 8848 user representatives on site witnessed this moment.

“Summit Club”, which is the world’s high-altitude user club, is aimed at providing all 8848 users with exclusive and privileged titanium life.

8848珠峰高度
8848,是珠穆朗玛峰的高度,更是领袖之仕纵情追逐的人生高度。之所以命名为8848钛金手
机,与品牌蕴含的探险精神“敢为天下先”颇有渊源,它象征着珠峰,也象征着这人类挑战极
限的伟大梦想和勇气。
8848珠峰灵感
8848钛金手机,源自珠穆朗玛的灵感设计手机棱角封面的设计风格,源自珠穆朗玛峰高耸而凌厉的山峰。从整体轮廓到每一颗按键,从金属的打磨到玻璃的切割。珠峰的棱角如DNA一样融入手机的每一个细节,为它注入了珠峰的灵性。
8848登顶珠峰
2016年5月16日,由中国民间无氧登山第一人宋玉江携带8848钛金手机成功登顶珠峰8848。以珠峰命名的8848钛金手机,完成了一次崇高的溯源之旅。
8848巅峰之路
8848巅峰之路是每年一度的品牌精神之旅,也是为所有8848手机用户推出的钛金特权活动。从尼泊尔海拔2810米的卢卡拉出发,一直徒步抵达EBC珠峰大本营。在行程中遍看气势磅礴的雪山,体验不被世俗侵扰的徒步生活。
8848巅峰汇

2016年4月19日,在海拔5360米的EBC珠峰大本营,8848钛金手机正式宣布成立首个官方用户俱乐部——巅峰汇。著名企业家、登山家王石现场电话连线送上祝福,中国民间无氧登山第一人宋玉江以及现场8848用户代表见证了这一时刻。

巅峰汇”旨在为所有8848用户提供专属的钛金特权生活,是世界高海拔用户俱乐部。