Wang Shi and Us
Mr. Wang Shi, Chairman of Vanke, speaks for 8848Ti Mobile Phone.
When speaking of his cooperation with 8848, Mr. Wang Shi says: “8848 is already the world’s summit.” It is the belief of “challenging high peaks and braving dangers”. The entrepreneurship is composed of this innovation spirit and the courage to take risks. These two points, in fact, are in line with the spirit adhered to by 8848 founders and its team and agree well with me. From a certain perspective, my own company did not enjoy the present reputation in the beginning. I myself also started as an entrepreneur faced with huge risks. This is an important reason for me to accept 8848.
8848 and Wang Shi
Undoubtedly, Mr. Wang Shi, as one of China’s most successful private entrepreneurs, grew up with the wave of the Reform and Opening-up. In addition to his successful career, he kept the spirit of “daring to be the pioneer” with enthusiasm for adventures. He not only ascended to the world’s highest mountain (8848-meter altitude) twice, but is also the oldest person that has ascended to the peak of Everest in China.
8848 not only boasts the altitude of Everest, but also holds dear the brand spirit of “daring to be the pioneer”, which happens to coincide with the DNA of Mr. Wang Shi, thus laying a solid foundation for cooperation between the two parties.
8848 joins hands with Wang Shi to promote rowing race
Compared with such elite sports as golf and equestrianism, rowing race, which originated from the U.K. and nowadays is very popular among royal households and elites in the Wall Street deserves to be regarded as “a noble sport”. After conquering the highest peaks of the seven continents, the well-known entrepreneur Wang Shi has now regarded rowing race as a new challenge in his life, and also serves as Chairman of Asian Rowing Federation. 8848Ti Mobile Phone represented by Mr. Wang Shi will join hands with Wang Shi and Vanke to promote rowing race among China’s nobility.
8848Ti Mobile Phone has participated in the whole course of 2015 Asian Rowing Race Championship and 2015 ICBC Cup Multiplayer Masters Regatta as the main sponsor. It has also become the cooperation partner of DeepDive Entrepreneur Training Camp initiated by Wang Shi, giving full support to each training session in 2015 to demonstrate the 8848 spirit of “daring to be the pioneer” among all entrepreneurs in China.

王石与8848
万科创始人王石先生为8848钛金手机代言
当谈起与8848的合作,王石先生表示:
“8848,本身他就是世界最高峰。它就是“攀登高峰,不畏艰险”的这样一个理念。当然,说到企业家精神,就是这种创新精神,这种敢于承担风险的精神。这两点,实际上,我觉得是和8848的创始人,他们这个团队,秉承的这个精神是非常迎合我的。从某种角度上来讲,我也不是说现在企业知名度这样,我也是从创业开始,也是从承担风险起来的。这是我愿意接受8848的很重要的一点。“
8848与王石
毋庸置疑,王石先生是中国最成功的民营企业家之一,他伴随改革开放的大浪潮一同成长。在成功的事业外,他依然延续“敢为天下先”的精神,热爱冒险。不仅两次登上世界最高峰海拔8848米,而且还是国内最年长者登顶珠峰的纪录保持者。
8848有源自珠峰的高度,同样也秉承“敢为天下先”的品牌精神,与王石先生的基因不谋而合,这也是我们双方走到一起的稳固基础。
8848与王石携手推广赛艇运动
相比于高尔夫、马术这些精英运动,起源于英国,如今在皇室和华尔街盛行的赛艇运动称得上是名副其实的贵族运动。在征服了七大洲最高峰之后,知名企业家王石现在将赛艇定为了新的人生挑战,并出任亚洲赛艇联合会主席,由王石先生代言的8848钛金手机也将和王石、万科一起致力于在中国贵族阶层推广赛艇运动。
8848钛金手机先后以主赞助商全程参与2015亚洲赛艇锦标赛、2015工商杯多人赛艇大师赛,并成为由王石发起DeepDive企业家训练营的合作伙伴,全程支持2015年每期训练营活动,和王石先生一起向全国的企业家展示“敢为天下先”的8848精神。